Academic Staff

Abbas Mohamad

abbas.mohamad@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Abdul Nasser Mahmood Fatah

abdulnasser.fatah@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Abdullah Osman Hassan

abdullah.hassan@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Ahmed Mohammed Zaki

ahmed.zaki@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Alwan Qader Ahmed

alwan.ahmad@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Ammar Waleed Mohammed

ammar.waleed@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Asaad Abdel Jalil Hmood

asaad.ahmood@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Asmaa Abdulmajeed Ahmed

asmaa.ahmed@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Awat Jahfer Majeed

awat.majeed@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

aws ahmed kareem

aws.kareem@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Azad Ibrahim Amin

azad.amin@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Azad sadeeq Mohammed

azad.muhammed@knu.edu.iq

Law

Bayar Jaafar Kareem Gardi

bayar.gardi@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Bekhal Baiyz Kareem

bekhal.kareem@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Biston Omer Nuri

biston.nuri@knu.edu.iq

Law

Dara Bilal Hussein

dara.bilal@knu.edu.iq

Law

Darbaz Anwar Ismael

darbaz.ismael@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Dhary Alewy Almashhadany

dhary.hammed@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Diyar Abdulmajeed Jamil

diyar.jamil@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Diyar Mohammed Kareem

diyar.kareem@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Diyar Salahdin Ali

diyar.ali@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Falah Hussain Khalaf

falah.khalaf@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Farhad Refaat Ali

farhad.alkake@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Farman tahseen azeez

farman.azeez@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Fathiya Fathulla Hassan

fathiya.hassan@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Frzan Faridoon Ali

frzan.ali@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Hadi Hussein Mohammad

hadi.mohammad@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Halmat Mohammed Asaad

halmat.asaad@knu.edu.iq

Law

Hamad Kareem Hamad

hamad.kareem@knu.edu.iq

Law

Hamr Abdulla Majeed

hamr.majeed@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Hassan Abdulwahab Anjel

hassan.anjel@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Hawta Tariq Faiq

hawta.faiq@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Hersh Nazm Hama-Rash

hersh.nazm@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Hiba Hussin Alwan

hiba.alwan@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Himdad Hawez Mulood

himdad.mulood@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Hind Abdul Ameer Hameed

hind.alwash@knu.edu.iq

Law

Hoshyar Saadi Ali

hoshyar.ali@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Idrees Sadeq Kanabi

idrees.sadeq@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Issa Khalil Khairallah

issa.khalil@knu.edu.iq

Law

Kamaran Majeed Hussen

kamaran.hussen@knu.edu.iq

Law

Kawa Wali Mahammad

kawa.mahammad@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Kazhaleh Mohammadi

kazhaleh.mohammadi@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Khaleed Omer Qadir

khaleed.qadir@knu.edu.iq

Law

Khalid Abdul -H.Abdul Majed

khalidalabdaly@knu.edu.iq

Finance and Banking

Mahdi Hamdi Mahdi

mahdi.hamdi@knu.edu.iq

Law

Mahdy Sabr Ritha

mahdy.ritha@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Mardin Abdullah

mardin.abdullah@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Marwan Kamel Gomaah

marwan.alkhalidy@knu.edu.iq

Law

Mateen Naser

mateen.naser@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Maysa Abdulkareem Mahmood

maysa.mahmood@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Mohammad Kiani

mohammad.kiani@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Mohammed Khazaal Rashad

muhammed.Rashad@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Muataz Abdul Qadir Mohammed Najm

muataz.mohammed@knu.edu.iq

Law

Muath Sheet Mohammed Ameen

muath.mohammedameen@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Muhammed Saeed Farhad Shakir

muhammad.saeed@knu.edu.iq

Law

Mustafa Rashid Issa

mustafa.rashid@knu.edu.iq

Law

Mustafa Zuhaer Nayef Al-Dabagh

mustafa.nayef@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Nabaz Nawzad Abdullah

nabaz.abdullah@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Nabil Mohammed Kareem

nabil.ali@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Nahlaa A. Abd Aljabar

nahla.abdaljabar@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Nashwan Adnan Othman

nashwan.adnan@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Nawzad Abbas Ahmed

nawzad.ahmed@knu.edu.iq

Law

Nishtiman Rasheed Ali

nishtiman.ali@knu.edu.iq

Law

Nohad A AlOmari

nohad.alomari@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Noor Salim Abduljabbar

noor.salim@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Noor Salim Abduljabbar

noor.salim@knu.edu.iq

Law

Nyan Jasim Mohammed

nyan.mohammed@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Payman akram Hama Saeed

payman.akram@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Raad Adham Abdl Hameed

raad.adham@knu.edu.iq

Law

Raeed Mahammad Kakl

raeed.kakl@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Rafaz Mahammad Salh

rafaz.salh@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Rawaz Rizgar Hassan

.

Medical Laboratory Science

Rebwar Nasir Dara

rebwar.dara@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Rezan salahadin Ezat

rezan.ezat@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Rizgar Farooq Rasheed

rizgar.rasheed@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Rzgar Farooq Rashid

rizgar.rasheed@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Safaa Mustafa Hameed

safaa.aljanbi@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering

Safar M. Asaad

safar.asaad@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Sahand Hawro Khaleel

shand.khaleel@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Sahar Hassan Nejad

sahar.hassan@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Saif Qudamah Younus

saif.younis@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Saifaldeen Hatim

saif.abdulrahman@knu.edu.iq

Computer Science

Salah Mahdi Saleem

salah.saleem@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Salar Ali Abdulrahman

salar.ali@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Shadan Rashid Abubakir

shadan.abubaker@knu.edu.iq

Environmental Engineering

Shakhawan Mohammed Saleh

shakhawan.saleh@knu.edu.iq

Law

Sharee khalid marouf

sharee.nanakaly@knu.edu.iq

Law

Shaswar Kamal Mahmood

shaswar.mahmood@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Shivan Mawlood Hussein

shivan.hussein@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Soran Jwamer Jumah

soran.jumah@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Talib Khalil Ibrahim

talib.ibrahim@knu.edu.iq

Environmental Engineering

Tariq Waece Sadeq

tariq.sadeq@knu.edu.iq

Pharmacy Department

Twana Saeed Mustafa

twana.mustafa@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Vian sleman hama-sahid

vian.sleman@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Yaseen Myasar Aziz

yaseen.azize@knu.edu.iq

Law

Yazen Nafi Mahmood

yazen.mahmood@knu.edu.iq

Business Administration

Yousf Ameen Mohammed

yousf.mohammed@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Yusra Mohammed Salman

yusra.salman @knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Zaid Saad Ismail

zaid.Ismail@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Zainab Muhammad Faraj

Zainab.faraj@knu.edu.iq

Law

Zaito Awla Abubakr

zaito.abubakr@knu.edu.iq

Accounting

Zean Feteh Alla Zafenkey

zean.zefenkey@knu.edu.iq

Medical Laboratory Science

Ziyad Jamil Talabany

ziyad.talabany@knu.edu.iq

Petroleum Engineering