Academic Staff of College of Education

Bekhal Baiyz Kareem

bekhal.kareem@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Diyar Mohammed Kareem

diyar.kareem@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Maysa Abdulkareem Mahmood

maysa.mahmood@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Mohammad Kiani

mohammad.kiani@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Nabil Mohammed Kareem

nabil.ali@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Shaswar Kamal Mahmood

shaswar.mahmood@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Shivan Mawlood Hussein

shivan.hussein@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Twana Saeed Mustafa

twana.mustafa@knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching

Yusra Mohammed Salman

yusra.salman @knu.edu.iq

English Language Teaching