Administrative Staff

Adnan Burhan Rajab

adnan.rajab@knu.edu.iq

Director of the Presidents Office

Aras Kakarash Mustafa

Aras.mustafa@knu.edu.iq

IT Support

Aya Hassanian Ali

Aya.analysist@gmail.com

Assistant

Azhin Najmaden Sa’ed

azhin.saed@knu.edu.iq

Lab Assistant

Bana jalal mahmood

Bana.jala@knu.edu.iq

Secretary of Computer Science

Banan abdulkareem abdulqader

bananabdulkarim@gmail.com

Lab Assistant

Chiar Ahmed Salar Muhammed

chiar.ahmed@knu.edu.iq

Media office Director

Deedar Wshyar Hamid

deedar.hamid@knu.edu.iq

Registration & Admission

Dilnya sidiq mustafa

Dlnya.mustafa@knu.edu.iq

registration & admission

Hamo mohamedwais biyram

hamo_biyram@yahoo.com

Lab Assistant

Hanan mohammad ali

hanan.muhammad@hotmail.com

Lab Assistant

Hardi Majeed Qader

info.software@knu.edu.iq

Website Manger

Hataw Fryad Saber

hataw.saber@knu.edu.iq

Lab Assistant

Hemn Abdulazeez Hakeem

hemn.hakeem@knu.edu.iq

Assistant

Hero Ismael Mohammed

hero.mohammed@knu.edu.iq

Registration & Admission

Huda Jabbar Jawhar

huda.jawher@knu.edu.iq

Research Assistant

Hunar Jawhar Hamad

Hunar.hamad@knu.edu.iq

registration & admission

mohammed abdullah ismael

mohammed.ismil@knu.edu.iq

IT Support

mohammed Fuad Aref

muhammad.aref@knu.edu.iq

IT

Noora abdull kareem qaseem

noora.qasim@knu.edu.iq

Lab Assistant

Riva Shawqi Lorance

riva.lorance@knu.edu.iq

Director of registration & admission

Saif Yaseen Hasan

Saif.yaseen@knu.edu.iq

Assistant

Sana Shaban Ahmed

sana.ahmed@knu.edu.iq

Assistant

Tavga Jaafar Mohammed

tavga.jaafar@knu.edu.iq

Secretary of Pharmacy College